Volume Six

The sixth installment of the short format compilations that I call And Eight More. Listen to this while picturing a warm balearic beach, perhaps a cold drink in one hand as you chill. Eight handpicked selections commingled lovingly by me.

Music Is Love

Message Extra-Terrestre / Diane Dufresne

Hochzeitsnacht / Uschi Brüning und Orchester Günther Fischer

Jeux Des Regards / Isabelle Mayereau

J N’en Peux Plus / Diane Tell

L’Amour Ça Rend Fou / Ginni Gallan

Welche Farbe Hat Der Wind / Hans Hass

Sing Nur / Gjon Delhusa

Letania / Hilario Camacho

Want to hear more ? Click on the link below for all the mixes in this series . . .

& Eight More

Just click here to be magically whisked away to my Mixcloud profile

paul hillery logo