My first Folk Funk & Trippy Troubadours of 2020 and it’s a pretty soulful episode. I hope it brightens up your day. Track list will follow but my select subscribers get access to the playlists first as a thank you for supporting me.

Favourite if you enjoy it and share as you see fit, and if you dig it leave a comment and let me know.

Track listing

Praise Poems Pt.1 // Warmth

Love, Sweet Like Sugarcane // Big Black

Heaven Is In Your Mind // Linda Tillery

Bend Your Head Low // Geoffrey Stoner

Inside Of Him // Richie Havens

Strange Change // Jerry Scott

Back In My Time // Bob McBride

Gotta Have Time // James Robert Ambrose

Common // Dennis Wilson

The Snowman // Eugene Wallace

Close Your Eyes // Adrian Smith

Scarborough Street Fair // Merl Saunders

Zion + I // Seeds Of The Earth

Chicago, Damn // Bobbi Humphrey

Congress Alley // Congress Alley

eaceful Children // The Road Home

Brand New Kind Of Love // Bobby Goldsboro

I Can’t Move No Mountains // Free Movement

View all the hundreds of tracks used in my Folk Funk & Trippy Troubadours series in one searchable list !!!

The FFTT Playlist

Music Is Love

paul hillery logo