Folk Funk & Trippy Troubadours 69

A brand new mix for March 2019.

Folk Funk and Trippy Troubadours 69

  • Peter Peter by Joe Pass
  • Looking Glass by The Two Of Us
  • My Road Our Road by Lee Oskar
  • Ah Wuv Ooh by Larry Coryell
  • Clear Eyes by Jason Steel
  • My Baby’s Quit Me by A. B. Skhy
  • The Low Spark Of High Heeled Boys by Traffic
  • Home Is Where I Belong by Quicksand
  • Ricochet by Jonesy
  • What Is Life by Lee Stone
  • The War Song by Jon Lucien
  • The Time Is Right by Nubia
  • L’Elephant De Satin by Henri, Paule, Agnes Et Leon

Music Is Love

paul hillery logo